Chairman's Award 2013

 Senior management  is excited to announce the creation of:


to be awarded in honor of the memory of


Former Chairman, President and CEO

2013 Award Recipients:
David Lupettie
Norm Myers
Tim Walter
Marsha Windus 

As the Company continues to build upon the foundation that Mr. Pechter created, we are establishing this award to a non-supervisory employee(s) to acknowledge the significant contributions by an employee(s) beyond the regular expectations of their responsibilities.

In order to determine the exemplary performance by an employee(s), the Senior Management Team will review criteria that may include areas covering the following:  job performance, loyalty, reliability, attendance, teamwork, collaboration and a positive attitude.


  • 2013-Chairmans-Award---Dave
  • 2013-Chairmans-Award---Group
  • 2013-Chairmans-Award---Marsha
  • 2013-Chairmans-Award---Norm
  • 2013-Chairmans-Award---Tim